I’m sorry

Last night, he said he was sorry for what he said to me.  It was his insecurities talking and he was going to do whatever it took to make the relationship work.  This is the first time that he has admitted that he has insecurities.   In the past, it seemed like the issues were with my actions and not with him.
 
And I looked at him when he said it and I thought to myself, "Can I believe this?"
 
 
 
2 responses to “I’m sorry

  1. proceed with caution…that’s all I have to say.  Good luck to you, though.  Remember:  take care of YOUR heart first until he can prove that he is good on his word. 
     
    Two days!!!!!!
     
    -rey

  2. I hope you are doing well.  take care of yourself! -rey

Leave a Reply

