6 weird things about me

I got tagged by FC a while ago but just haven’t managed to think up 6 weird things about me.  Or perhaps, I just simply don’t want to admit to them.  I won’t be tagging anyone as I don’t have 6 bloggers to tag.  This is a work in progress.  As I think of more weird things, I will add them.  For now, you will simply have to be content with a partial list.
 
  • My eyes are blue/gray but if you look closely you will see a burst of brown in one.  My brother has exactly the same burst of colour in his.
  • I always dress in the same order: undies, bra, shirt, socks, pants.  I never, ever deviate from this order.
  • I almost always cook once a week and eat leftovers for the rest of the week.  Most people think this is a little unusual.  Eduardo eats said leftovers with me so I assume he must be a little weird too.
  • If I leave the house for a vacation – big or small.  I usually have to go back to the house at least once to make sure that the lights are off and the stove is turned off.  I have to do this even if I tell myself that I can’t remember the last time I turned on the stove.

 

One response to “6 weird things about me

  1. I don’t think your "weird things" are all that weird. I guess that means you’re pretty normal, lol.
     
    Your office party sounds a whole lot better than any we ever have/had. It Eduardo doesn’t want to go with you, I will, LOL j/k. Have a good day!
    ~ FC

Leave a Reply

