Your regularly scheduled program has been pre-empted

BY A ROOT CANAL!!
 
I picked Eduardo up last night and he started to tell me that he felt that the pain from the tooth that needed the root canal (scheduled for April 2nd) was spreading.  We called the dentist.  They recommended stronger antibiotics and they would call if they got a cancellation before April 2nd.  15 minutes later they called with a cancellation for today.  Now that is fast service!!!
 
This morning I am working from home.  After the root canal, I will head into work.

2 responses to “Your regularly scheduled program has been pre-empted

  1.   OOOOO That is a bummer! I have had one Root canal and then the doc fitted me with my crown….that was my Christmas present in 2004!! Ugh!!!
     He has my sympathy!!
     
     

  2. Hope the root canal went well…or, as well as root canals go…take care! ~rey

Leave a comment