This is an automated post

I have decided to simply add a post every couple of weeks to my blog that says.  I am sick…. again.  That seems to be the story of my life this year.  Last year, I took almost no sick days.  This year, I have so far managed to hang on to half of my sick days but I have shown up many, many days sick to work and wishing I could just be in bed… at home. 
 
This week is a head cold.  Breathing through my nose is apparently not a functioning part of the body.  I also have a horrible headache from my sinuses being filled up.  Oh joy!  Hopefully this will pass much quicker than the one in January passed. 
4 responses to “This is an automated post

  1. I hope you feel better soon!
    ~ FC

  2. 😦
     
    I wonder if there is something in your new house (carpet, or something in the duct work) that could be causing you to get sick all the time?  I hope it passes soon!
     
    Feel better, Jen

  3. I am so sorry you’re sick!  Bummer.  You probably need to be taking more Vit. C.  There is this stuff called Emergen-C…it works wonders.  Trust me.  Take care ~Rey

  4. I hope you feel better soon… it’s been a long winter in that regard, that’s for sure!
     
    Maris

Leave a Reply

