A moment of silence please

Lets have a moment of silence for my laptop.  My very first computer that I ever bought for myself – about 8 years ago –  has quietly died.  I don’t know exactly why it died but it was kind enough to leave the hard drive functional so that we could extract the hard drive then copy my photos to another PC and then to DVD. That was a relief.  I was really worried that I would lose all my photos.
 
I am not going to buy a replacement.  I will probably just use Eduardo’s for all the need that I have for a computer.
Leave a Reply

