Its my turn!

I have been sicker than a dog for the last couple of days.  I was fine Wednesday morning all the way up to lunch.  I ate my lunch and within a couple of hours I was at home and in bed.  I was horribly sick all that night into the wee hours of the morning.  I finally started feeling better Wednesday afternoon so I ate an early supper of chicken and spinach.  THAT was a mistake.  Within about 30 minutes,  I was sick all over again.  The worst of it only lasted a couple of hours but it was a miserable couple of hours.  I am back at work today and I just have rice to eat.  I am a little nervous about eating anything other than severely bland food in case I suffer for it.

3 responses to “Its my turn!

  1. soup….clear soup broth actually and if you want to add the rice fine.
     
    Feel better!!

  2. Get well soon!~ FC

  3. Ah, the Barf Diet. I hate this one!!!  Blech!!

Leave a Reply

