Back to the daily grind

The holidays went by in a blur.  The before Christmas break was taken up with Christmas related items.  The New Years break was taken up by trying to get some things done for Kelly.  The end result is that I didn’t feel like I got much of a break.

Eduardo now has a second job delivering pizzas.  This is great as I think it will let us get caught up on our bills. The downside to this is that I will only see my husband on Sundays and supper break at my second job.   Does a relationship survive with seeing each other that little?   I am not sure that his children are going to fare much better.  This just gives them Tuesday and maybe a few hours on Thursday and Friday before he goes to work for noon.  I guess you have to do what you have to do.

Leave a Reply

