Just letting you know

Apparently,  a made bed is the way to my heart.  Every day for the last week,  Eduardo has made the bed and every day without fail when I go into the bedroom to go to bed… that made bed makes me smile and get that warm fuzzy feeling inside.
6 responses to “Just letting you know

  1. You’re so easy!!

  2. it is nice isn’t it…
    *~*   :o) if you don’t have a smile to give today…  :o) I will give you one of mine…  :o)   *~*

  3. Hey
    A nice thought for the day……I might even make an effort and see if Mrs Judge appreciates it.
    I kind of see spaces as a more mature my space – a place for people with brains to go.
    I’m not a friend collector and look for a little bit of substance in people, because they certainly get it from me…..you don’t always get time to do this, no problem – real friends would understand.
    Anyhoo, how can you possibly be a quality friend to hundreds of people?? I wouldn’t call you anti-social
    Thanks for dropping by as ever
    Pete  X
     
     
     

  4. Thank you for your supportive comment. It really helps when I’m feeling down.Hug,~ FC

  5. Yep very jumpy…..I spook easily!!

  6. How funny – I was going to simply say "you’re too easy!" but Nadine already said it. hahahhaha!!! Maybe because we’re older and wiser??? Ha!!

Leave a Reply

