I am alive and back to work

I don’t blog from home for a variety of reasons so haven’t been able to update my space.

That’s right… I ended up very sick and didn’t go to work Thursday or Friday.  I am back to where I was on Tuesday – cough and congested chest.

3 responses to “I am alive and back to work

  1. well hope you are feel ing 100% soon…♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥ 

  2. You should take your time and stay at home if you can until you are better becuz you could still relapse!

  3. LOL It’s true that he’s not very "nice on the eyes" but the guy knows hockey. I’ll just have him wear his hockey uniform and helmet all the time, hehe. I figure I’ll keep My Prince on the side and Evgeni Malkin can get a gf for all of his romance needs too, lol.
     
    Plus, if he’s not as cute as Sydney Crosby (another awesome hockey player) then I might actually have a chance. 😉
    ~ FC

Leave a Reply

