I am boring

A friend said to me last night… "When I look back to when I worked 50+ hours a week as a nanny,  I can’t believe I ever did it. But I know how I did it.  I didn’t have a life."  That is so me.  I have discovered that I have very few opinions on a lot of topics because I have no time to read, do things or otherwise interact in the world.  If you don’t interact,  you don’t have a lot to talk about.  I feel like I have turned into a bump on a log.

Hopefully that will change soon.

Leave a Reply

