The Wordle of my blog

This was created by going to www.wordle.net.  It is a representation of the words that I use in my blog.  The bigger the word,  the more it appeared in my blog during the months of July, August and September.  Apparently,  I talk quite a bit about Eduardo and the kids.  It would be interesting to do this in another 3 months and see if my blog has changed direction at all.

My wordle

One response to “The Wordle of my blog

  1. That’s pretty cool.  I’ll have to see what mine says–you’re right it would be interesting to see if it changes over time. Good find!

Leave a Reply

