Just kick me when I am down

If it wasn’t enough that I was recovering from surgery… I caught a cold.   I ended up taking a sick day from work yesterday.  I had another mind numbing day of being forced to do nothing (not like I felt like doing much).  I read a book, watching some instant movies on Netflix and watched some TV. I am back at work today but still on reduced hours.  I am just totally beat with everything.

One response to “Just kick me when I am down

  1. REST!!!!! If you had been resting….this whole cold thingy might not have happned!!!REST!!!

Leave a Reply

