Do you even notice?

Do you even notice when you lie? 

When you say you are too busy to do something with me, do you think I don’t notice that you just blew an afternoon hanging out with someone else?  Apparently you weren’t that busy, you simply didn’t want to spend time with me.  Just because I don’t call you on it doesn’t mean you got away with it.  Like I always tell my kids,  "Actions have consequences"  Nowhere does it say that the consequences have to immediately follow the actions. 

One response to “Do you even notice?

  1. ((HUGS)) Good luck.~ FC

Leave a Reply

