How embarrassing is this?

The kids got a Wii for Christmas – and not much more I might add.  With the Wii comes a Sports disc.   Bowling is a family favourite and especially a favourite of Kylie.  Last weekend, that girl beat me twice and Eduardo twice in bowling.

Imagine – being beaten by a 4 year old!  Its embarrassing!  And to top it all off, the apparent effort she puts into the actual swing seems pitifully small and yet – strikes all around for her.  Perhaps we should dance a little more while swinging and be a little less serious about our effort.  It might improve our score.

3 responses to “How embarrassing is this?

  1. LOL! I am a terrible bowler in real life, but on the Wii I am a Pro. So much for their programming it to be realistic, huh? 😀

  2. ((Hugs)) I hope you are doing well. I know I’m looking forward to a better year.~ FC

  3. I think my highest score in an actual bowling alley was like 78… I bowl 250+ when I bowl with Wii!!! Wheeeee!

Leave a Reply

