January

January has been the month of ill-health.  I went out New Years Eve with an old friend.  We dined out at an Indian restaurant and then popped back to her house for a chat.  Late that night, early in the morning on Jan 1st.  I fell very ill with a cold.  I started to feel better around the 20th.  On the 23rd, I went out to a Hook-in (with all things to do with rug hooking).  Enter January 25th….. back to a head cold and struggling to put in half days at work.

ARGH!!!!

2 responses to “January

  1. Oh no! I hope you feel better soon!

  2. I haven’t felt up to par either….winter blues maybe.Feel Better Soon.

Leave a Reply

