Dating Revisited

A customer at work told me about OkCupid so I decided to look into it.  It has been 6 months since I have last dated other than that first date at Starbucks last month.   Once again, I am feeling the urge to connect with someone. 

OkCupid is free so I have decided to give it a shot.  Will it give me better results than Match.com?  I sure hope so but the beginning isn’t looking very promising.

I have decided to contact one person per day until I connect or give up.   I was curious about comparing it Match.com so I am keeping track of who I contact and whether or not they contact me back.

Leave a Reply

