Divorce is final

On Monday, April 16th,  my divorce with Eduardo was finalized.  It was rather anti-climatic.  I went into court and was the first case heard.  We were out of court within 15 minutes and my ties are finally severed.

That chapter in my life is now closed and I am free to open up a new chapter and begin writing anew.  I don’t know what this chapter will hold but I can’t wait to find out.

One response to “Divorce is final

  1. Woooo hooooo!!! And I think MrI is being a bit picky about the bed thing… be careful.

Leave a Reply

